Blogia
SOFIA

For laptop genres history western online film Unforgettable Spring in Forgotten Village preview yify

https://cleanuri.com/qlD7Op

 

 

/ Genre - Comedy / 2019 / runtime - 110 Minute. Thank you for being a good and responsible trappers. You preserved the animals for the future, not greedy and takes everything then gives all sort of excuses. Great documentary, it screams out for Werner Herzogs voice.

This has more content than the Netflix version. Glad I found it

Nice initiative and seems to be a good idea, but I think if you made it in Arabic it would have had a much better touch to it to go with the setting of the film as well as make the actors comfortable. The acting is very bad specially that the actors don't seem to be comfortable speaking English. Will sure to check the movie out. I like the narrator with the Russian accent. I think this whole series The happy people' is the best thing the whole You Tube system got to offer. much better than all that Hollywood BS that covers just about everything else they have. much much better.

Amazing video. Inspirational! The people of Taiga are crafty, humanitarian and living close to the natural world. Love this video. Nice real. І , і і . Hi, And forgive my lack of Russian or anything like the spoken language of this video. I am from London in the UK and am extremely interested in all things natural and feel like those here that others should have a whole bunch of skills, not least an ability to sharpen and or make tools. Wood working tools need good steel so some would be better to start with a blade and learn how to ‘SET the teeth and keep it sharp, though an axe and time spent sharpening whatever axes you have is a good investment of time! I found the instructions of how to make such a fine Canoe and how to get the thicknesses correct to be fascinating. I never ‘Learned and was never taught about anything especially about how to do carpentry. This is a basic skill everyone should have as is a basic level of Building knowledge. Thank you so much for upload this and I am looking forward to watch any other in this series, I just wish I could talk more than the yes and no which is all I know sorry. My dad and I both could build a house and I watched and tried the sharpening process while I was a young person and it all came well when I was able to use even the most basic skill to for instance sharpen a knife axe or as something as tiny as a pair of tweezers so there suited me. Take care mrbluenun.

Awesome doc and awesome people.

0 comentarios